MEET OUR HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 

Our HR Department's Mission

Promoting excellence in people.

Our HR Department's Philosophy

We provide resources and collaborative learning to our partners, employees and members of the community that are empowering, inclusive, responsive and innovative.

Our Department Staff

Ryann Waller, chief human resources officer
ryann.waller@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1734 or (785) 218-5014
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Lisa Nelson, director of human resources — operations   
ADA, FMLA, workers compensation, retirement, disciplinary action, terminations 
lisa.nelson@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1768 or (816) 489-1041
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Kristy Barnes, human resources manager — compensation & benefits   
health insurance, voluntary benefits 
kristy.bartnes@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1769
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Gabriel Coleman, human resources specialist I — compensation & benefits
health insurance, voluntary benefits
gabriel.coleman@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1744 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Delisa Moss, human resources manager — recruitment 
job fairs, job requisition forms, job bulletins, job offers, background checks, new employee orientation 
delisa.moss@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1707  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Aaron Baker, human resources specialist II —recruitment 
job fairs, job requisition forms, job bulletins, job offers, background checks, new employee orientation 
aaron.baker@cornerstonesofcare.org  
(816) 508-1703
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

For collaborative learning and training-related questions, please email training@cornerstonesofcare.org

Lesa Chandler, director of collaborative learning and training 
Lesa.chandler@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-6205; Cell: (913) 449-3162 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Vickie Adamson, training manager  
vickie.adamson@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(949) 302-4881  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Ted Arrandale, training specialist  
ted.arrandale@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 812-8079   
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Crystal Bennett, training specialist 
crystal.bennett@cornerstonesofcare.org    
(816) 508-6205 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Natalie Chaffee, training specialist   
natalie.chaffee@cornerstonesofcare.org   
(636) 248-5940  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Beth Harmon, training specialist   
beth.harmon@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 255-4052
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Amber Maledy, training specialist   
amber.maledy@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 533-5136
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Rachel Stompoly, training specialist 
rachel.stompoly@cornerstonesofcare.org  
(913) 787-2777 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park