MEET OUR HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT 

Our HR Department's Mission

Promoting excellence in people.

Our HR Department's Philosophy

We provide resources and collaborative learning to our partners, employees and members of the community that are empowering, inclusive, responsive and innovative.

Our Department Staff

Ryann Waller, chief human resources officer
ryann.waller@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1734
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Lisa Nelson, director of human resources — employee relations  
ADA, FMLA, workers compensation, retirement, disciplinary action, terminations 
lisa.nelson@cornerstonesofcare.org
(816) 508-1768 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Delisa Moss, human resources manager — recruitment 
background checks, job requisition forms, job bulletins, job offers, new employee orientation 
delisa.moss@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1707  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Kristy Barnes, human resources manager — compensation & benefits   
health insurance, voluntary benefits 
kristy.bartnes@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1757    
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Reza Soleymani-Alizadeh, human resources specialist — compensation & benefits
health insurance, voluntary benefits 
reza.soleymani-alizadeh@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1703  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Gabriel Coleman, human resources & collaborative learning assistant 
employment verification, status of credentialing and MyLearningPointe questions
gabriel.coleman@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1744
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

For collaborative learning and training-related questions, please email training@cornerstonesofcare.org

Lesa Chandler, director of collaborative learning and training 
Lesa.chandler@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-6205; Cell: (913) 449-3162 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Vickie Adamson, training manager  
vickie.adamson@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(949) 302-4881  
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Ted Arrandale, training specialist  
ted.arrandale@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 812-8079   
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Crystal Bennett, training specialist 
crystal.bennett@cornerstonesofcare.org    
(816) 508-6205 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park

Natalie Chaffee, training specialist   
natalie.chaffee@cornerstonesofcare.org   
(816) 533-5136 
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Beth Harmon, training specialist   
beth.harmon@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 255-4052
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Amber Maledy, training specialist   
amber.maledy@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 533-5136
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park 

Gabriel Coleman, human resources & collaborative learning assistant 
gabriel.coleman@cornerstonesofcare.org 
(816) 508-1744
Cornerstones of Care — Hyde Park